Adı Soyadı Telefon e-mail CV
Berivan Edemen Şentürk 5386377875 berivan-edemen@hotmail.com CV
Beyza Atlı 5424480410 beyzaatli22@hotmail.com CV
Hıdır Can 5074808386 Hidir_can32@hotmail.com CV
Rabiye Akyüz 5077022079 akyuzrabiye@gmail.com CV
Neslihan Hilal Cinci 5303580728 neslihanhilalcinci28@gmail.com CV
Buğra Kal 5455090820 bugrakal97@gmail.com CV
Şerife Can 05304117997  pdserifecan@gmail.com CV
Saliha Savaş 05532771416 saliha-pdr@hotmail.com CV
Gülnar Habibova Doğan 5300370391 gulnar.habibi@gmail.com CV
Bilge Miray Aslan 5541462480 blgmiray098@gmail.com CV
Zeliha Demirci 5386569960 zeliha.demirci@ozu.edu.tr CV
Merve Sezen 05425248188 mervesezen42@gmail.com CV
Esra Torak 05557528420 esrapdr@hotmail.com CV
Feride Koçak Can   dr.feride@hotmail.com CV
Merve Uçkaç
05510347006
mmerveuckac@gmail.com CV
Pınar Ağırsoy 05549896589 agirsoypinar@gmail.com CV
Fatma Çelik Tanrıverdi     CV
Melis Göryakın 5339549150 psk.melisgoryakin@hotmail.com CV
Hasret Pişmişoğlu   drhasretpismisoglu@gmail.com CV
Hülya Kuş 05457739034 hyl_krbrk@hotmail.com CV
Sıdıka Nur Yağcı   CV
Sevim Ketenci 05054533478 sevim101083@yahoo.com.tr CV
Efendi Yavaşoğlu 05417108396 yavasogluefendi@gmail.com CV
Zehra Topuz 05074990057 zehratopuz96@gmail.com CV
Fatıma Nur Konukpay 5457285298 nur.konukpay@gmail.com CV
Merve Arı 5064643303 meerveari@gmail.com CV
Ayşegül Sefünç 05557212686 aysegulkara@outlook.com CV
Zeynep Bayram 5452275244 zynpbyrm2@gmail.com CV
Handan Macit
05322956865
handan.demir.hd@gmail.com CV
Aysun Ertikin   aysunertikin@gmail.com CV
Gülşah Alcan Çapraz 05314038489 gulsahalcann@icloud.com CV
Zeynep Bülbül 05524151811 CV
Duygu Öztaş 05324542403 psk.duygummm@gmail.com CV
Huriye Kocamaz 0555 174 50 83 huriyekocamaz55@gmail.com CV
Ayşin Akdağ 05334126688 pskaysin@gmail.com CV
Mustafa Karasakal 05076120898 karasakalmstfa@gmail.com CV
Burçin Erdem Kınaş   burcin_erdem@hotmail.com CV
Hatice Kübra Çelik 05537850014 kubracelik9711@gmail.com CV
Betül Kılınç Daşdemir   betul_klnc_34@hotmail.com CV
Elif Kocağa Akgün 05355059711 elifpsg.989@gmail.com CV
Elif Yalman 05349821253 elifelifyalman@gmail.com CV
Fatma Kavşut 05054637340 fatma_kavsut@hotmail.com CV
Ferhan Tuba Kutlu 05377061147 ferhantubak@gmail.com CV
Gülşen Selam 05446961398 glsnslm@hotmail.com CV
İzzet Akın Tütüncüler   dr.akintutunculer@hotmail.com CV
Kevser Top   kevsert2@hotmail.com CV
Makbule Saka 05065431474 ece-gazi@hotmail.com CV
Müslüm Şimşek 5467270072 muslum541@gmail.com CV
Seçil Oğur 05323690916 secil.ogur@gmail.com CV
Serpil Aydın 5306420878 sesinan@hotmail.com CV
Serpil Kırım 05055601924 CV
Sevil Paker     CV
Sine Hösükoğlu   sine.hosukoglu@yahoo.com CV
Şenay Esen 05056735387 sensenay07@gmail.com CV
Filiz Erdin 0553 175 38 65 pdr.filiz@gmail.com CV
Ayşegül Aksu 5056807085 masalada-40@hotmail.com CV
Kübra Yılmaz 5549921837 ki_ibra@hotmail.com CV
Koray Talha Hacırüstemoğlu 05315577789 koray.hacirustemoglu@isik.edu.tr CV
Ayşe Gültekin Kumaş 05352854791 aysekumas1982@gmail.com CV
Nuri Şap 05424241445 nuriisap@gmail.com CV
Enes Karakök 5346996323 enes.karakok27@gmail.com CV
Arzu Demirok 05301301486 pskarzudemirok@gmail.com CV
Beyza Ateş 05313214003 pskbeyza.ates@gmail.com CV