Ad Soyad Tel E-Mail CV
Halenur Alkoçlar 0536 556 95 77 halkoclar@hotmail.com CV
Selda Çelik 0544 824 39 49 selda73sahin@hotmail.com CV
Cemile Alçay 0533 358 11 06 calcay@acibadem.com.tr CV
Hande Çelik Mehmetoğlu   hande.mehmetoglu@acibadem.com.tr CV
Makbule Uzun 0554 905 70 10 psikolog.makbule@gmail.com CV
Sinem Arıtemiz Özer 0507 252 59 87 sinemaritemiz@yahoo.com CV
Nihan Gemici 05052660886 nihangemici@hotmail.com CV
Dilek Kılıç 0505 265 13 82 dlkkilic@gmail.com CV
Burcu Yalçın 0534 070 91 33 e_burcu_@hotmail.com CV
Nurten Tosun 0555 423 70 77 nurten_tosun27@hotmail.com CV
Erdem Akgün 0533 330 88 74 erdem.akgn@gmail.com CV
Seda Güleç   gulec.seda@hotmail.com CV
Habibe Aykan 0536 460 00 86 terapistaykan@gmail.com CV
Lütfiye Çamoğlu 0533 430 44 85 dr.lutfiyecamoglu@gmail.com CV
Mürşit Atlıakın 0505 402 23 08 mursitatliakin@gmail.com CV
Ebru Yurdalan 0554 50798 49 ebru.yurdalan@hotmail.com CV
Figen Kara 0505 724 95 89 figenkara_@hotmail.com CV
Sabiha Bulduk 0506 285 34 38 sbulduk52@gmail.com CV
Nazlı Balkanlı 0536 883 03 51 nazlibalkanli@gmail.com CV
Gökhan Sönmez 0506 587 78 81 g_sonmez57_1@hotmail.com CV
Lütfi Atabey 0505 299 98 44 lutfiatabey@hotmail.com CV
Sema Yeşilyurt 0505 232 64 82 yesilyurtsema@gmail.com CV
Sibel Ceylan 0532 693 92 10 sibelcyln@gmail.com CV
Yasemin Özkan 0532 635 32 21 ymozkan@gmail.com CV
Hediye Ertürk 0507 640 35 53 hediyeerturk@gmail.com CV
Candan Örs Kılıç 0507 696 49 11 ors101214@gmail.com CV
Taşkın Tanrıkulu 0505 365 03 68 ttanrikulu@fatih.edu.tr CV
Aziz Görkem Çetin 0506 749 16 45 azizgorkemcetin@gmail.com CV
Elif Biçer 0533 371 77 87 elifbicer9@hotmail.com CV
Ali Bıçak 0532 457 05 74 alibicak07@gmail.com CV
Kıymet Köybaşı 0507 231 13 28 kiymet.koybasi@gmail.com CV
Yusuf Tanrıkulu 0505 260 84 77 tanrikuluyusuf@yahoo.com CV
Hülya Volaka 0532 694 62 90 hulyavolaka3@hotmail.com CV
Abdullah Alpaslan 0505 359 65 54 alpaslanterapi@gmail.com CV
Peman Yanpar 0532 341 75 90 peymanyanpar@hotmail.com CV
Nurdan Aydın 0545 319 08 82 nurdanaydin55@hotmail.com CV
Merve Adıgüzel 0542 896 03 74 merveadiguzel91@gmail.com CV
Ebru Aktaş 0505 457 27 68 ebruatesaktas@hotmail.com CV
Esra Canbazlar 0533 415 85 65 esraaygor@gmail.com CV
Elif Baybuğa 0505 254 85 45 elifbaybuga@gmail.com CV
Melek Arslanbenzer 0530 207 40 08 melekarslanbenzer@gmail.com CV
Sibel Tunoğlu Eyridağ     CV
Betül Kış   betulll_mete@hotmail.com CV
Şeyma Koç Yılmaz 0505 807 10 86 seymakocpsyc@gmail.com CV
B. Ç.     CV
Hacer Başar Çakır   hacerbasar@hotmail.com CV
Ayşenur Işıldar 0537 871 71 50 nurisildar@hotmail.com CV
Burcu Süvari 0505 640 32 74 nosebo_b@hotmail.com CV
Miyase Erikçi 0542 406 81 75 mys.erikci@hotmail.com CV
Mahinur Doğan Ateş   mahinurdogan@gmail.com CV
Hacer Ulaşan 0505 744 96 82 hacerulasanpdr@gmail.com CV
Büşra Tezcan 0505 384 20 22 busraytezcan@yahoo.com CV
Özlem Ata 0551 210 07 94 mormormenekse@hotmail.com CV
İlgen Ateş 0507 501 02 64 i.ates-06@hotmail.com CV
Cenk Ağ 0535 555 23 93 cenkag@gmail.com CV
Mehmet Karakaya 0533 658 34 80 dr.mehmetkarakaya@hotmail.com CV
Mustafa Gödeş 0505 757 81 06 mustafagds@hotmail.com CV
Sema Altun 0530 151 17 53 sema.altun@rimaks.com CV
Ebru Tekin 0506 492 05 22 ebrudiclelitekin@hotmail.com CV
Yeter Kutlu 0506 371 41 79 yeterkutlu@hotmail.com CV
Mustafa Karagözlü 0505 268 50 26 mustafa_karagozlu@hotmail.com CV